Networks Tab Overview
The ‘Networks’ tab allows you to view any Network Owners or Network Members with whom you are currently connected. The ‘Networks’ tab also lets you add any contacts you wish to connect to, or close connections with members you no longer work with.
The Network Pages
The ‘My Networks’ tab lists all the networks you have chosen to connect to; if you are a Network Owner, you will see all your Network Members listed on this page. The ‘Networks’ tab has two pages: ‘Client Networks’ and ‘My Networks’. The ‘Client Networks’ page lists all the networks that have requested you to connect to them. This would be a list of all your available Network Owners (work providers).
The Client Networks Page
The ‘Client Networks’ page is where you will use any connection codes you receive. If you are a Network Member, Network Owners will send you connection codes to enter here so you can connect to the owner’s network.
The My Networks Page
The ‘My Networks’ page is where you will generate ‘connection codes’ to allow members to connect to your network. If you are a Network Owner, you will add members using the ‘Add network member’ link in the ‘Actions’ box. As a Network Owner, you can allow the contact to connect to your network by sending them the generated connection code and verification code.
The ‘Help’ link, located in the top right of your screen, is available if you wish to view additional training and help material.