You can see at the bottom of the screen on your device that there are four icons visible.
Work List – The first icon is the Work List. This is where all your work orders appear so that the user can see exactly what tasks they need to complete.
In Progress - This tab houses any Work Orders that have been started, but have not yet been completed and submitted to the Client.
Outbox – This tab will show all Work Orders that are pending submission. The app has settings that can prevent Work Orders from being submitted until connected to Wi-Fi. If this feature is enabled, all Work Orders that are submitted will go to the Outbox tab until the device has secured a Wi-Fi connection. At which point, the Work Orders will be automatically submitted.
Information - This tab is for settings and app-specific preferences and view device and connection details. For more information please view the following article here.