How can I deactivate a connection code?
Connections are a two-way process and have to be open from both the Network Owner and Network Member sides to be fully active. If a connection is no longer needed, it can be disconnected from either side (Owner or Member).
To disable, or disconnect from a network, select that network from your network list by checking their box. Then click the Deactivate Connection link from the Actions box.
Last Reviewed & Updated: 02/2023