Background Check Transfer Not Complete - User Logged In
You will NOT be able to successfully complete a background check transfer if the contact being transferred is currently logged into the old employer account or if they have just logged out (within a few minutes).
If you are trying to transfer a background check and you receive the following error message:
Then the contact cannot be deactivated from the old employer account and the background check transfer will be canceled.
Please ensure that the contact being transferred is logged out and has been logged out for approximately 3 minutes and then you can try to transfer the background check again.