In the images below you can see the status of the work orders listed in the work order list, such as “Ordered”, “Accepted” and “Completed”. You can click on a work order in this list at any time to view details of a work order including the respective address and any special instructions. Here you will see a number of pertinent details of the work order. You can simply scroll down and make the changes in the work order as needed in exactly the same way you initially did it before once again clicking “Complete”. Some work orders even though in “Completed” status will still be visible on your work list page until the management company approve the task. Once the task is approved it will then disappear from you worklist page.