Aspen iRecord® - Deactivate Contact
Your Aspen iRecord® account can be accessed by going to the following Login page at aspenirecord.com and entering your login credentials.
Click on the Contacts tab, then click the box beside the name of the contact you are wanting to deactivate.
Then click "Deactivate Contact" on the left in the Actions Box.
You will then receive the following pop-up block:
Click "Ok" and you will know that the deactivation was successful, if you receive the following message:
*Once you deactivate a contact, you must add them as a new contact if you wish to have them active again in your account. You cannot reactivate a deactivated contact.
Note:
If you registered for an Aspen account after 10/15/2025, you will not have access to Aspen iRecord or this function.
Last Reviewed & Updated: 08/2026
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.